Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Reading Order

the club series.png

The intended reading order of The Club series (also released order) - Books 1 - 7 → The Club, The Reclamation, The Redemption, The Culmination, The Infatuation, The Revelation, The Consummation.

BOOKS 1-4 are about Jonas Faraday & Sarah Cruz.

BOOKS 5-7 are Josh Faraday & Kat Morgan.

Book 4, The Culmination, is in “the future" and is from Jonas & Sarah’s POV. We see Josh and Kat in this books. And therefore, timewise, The Culmination happens AFTER books 5-7. 

If you prefer to read in Chronological order then you need to read → 1-3, 5-7 then 4. The Club, The Reclamation, The Redemption, The Infatuation, The Revelation, The Consummation, The Culmination.

These are all STAND ALONE BOOKS. They can be read in ANY ORDER, it doesn't really matter. 

However the chronological order of the books is as follows → HERO - CAPTAIN - BALL PEEN HAMMER - MISTER BODYGUARD 

Newbies to these books are advised to start with HERO if you want to follow the time in which things happen. But again these books are STANDALONES and can be read in any order, just know you will jump around in time.

Countdown to Killing Kurtis - complete standalone

Misadventure Titles

Each of my Misadventures books are complete standalone, and you do not have to read any other Misadventures in order to read mine.

Misadventures on the Night Shift

Misadventures of a College Girl

Misadventures on the Rebound