Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

The Revelation | Romance Novels | Witty Novels - Lauren Rowe Books

As secrets are revealed, the lovers' connection is tested in the sixth book of The Club Series by bestselling author, Lauren Rowe.

the rev.png

The Revelation: Josh and Kat Part II (The Club Series Book 6) 

BOOK SIX of The Club Series by USA Today and International bestselling author, Lauren Rowe.

Josh Faraday is used to getting what he wants. And what he wants is her.

The Playboy and The Party Girl - Josh and Kat from the bestselling The Club series, tell their love story in three books: The Infatuation, The Revelation, and The Consummation. Whoever said love is patient and kind has never met hell-on-wheels, Kat Morgan.

The Revelation continues the story immediately from The Infatuation. Finally, deep, dark secrets are revealed--but will they bring the explosive Josh and Kat closer together . . . or push them apart?

Find out why readers have made The Club a USA Today, Amazon #1, and International #1 bestseller.

Readers are advised to read the bestselling books of The Club Series in order before reading The Revelation:
The Club (The Club #1)
The Reclamation (The Club #2)
The Redemption (The Club #3)
The Culmination (The Club #4)
The Infatuation (The Club #5)

*Readers 18+ due to extremely graphic language and adult situations.

Readers should start the adventure with book 1 of the series (The Club) and read in order. 

7 Books.
2 Brothers.
2 Epic and Intertwining Love Stories.

"One of my favorite series, ever." "Addicting." "Hot." "Hilarious." "Romantic." "Emotional." "Gripping." "Sexy." "I want to have the Faradays brothers' babies."

The first four books of the series chronicle the epic love story of Jonas and Sarah. Books 5-7 chronicle the story of Josh (Jonas' brother) and Kat (Sarah's best friend). The books of THE CLUB SERIES must be read in order.